Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - Northern Region

Sukhdev Singh

Email: sukhdev.singh@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Truck Sales - Northern Region

Richard Avery

Email: richard.avery@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts - Northern Region

Tim Sanigar

Email: tim.sanigar@motuscommercials.co.uk


 

Used Truck Sales Manager - Northern Region

Chris Thornton

Email: chris.thornton@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Mike Collins

Email: mike.collins@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Jim Turner

Email: jim.turner@motuscommercials.co.uk