Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - Northern Region

Sukhdev Singh

Email: sukhdev.singh@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Truck Sales - Northern Region

Andrew Ward

Email: andrew.ward@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales - Northern Region

Declan Quibell

Email: declan.quibell@motuscommercials.co.uk


 

Used Truck Sales Manager - Northern Region

Chris Thornton

Email: chris.thornton@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Mike Collins

Email: mike.collins@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Craig Broadley

 Email: craig.broadley@motuscommercials.co.uk